Board Listing


Council Officers

Frank Starn | Council President
SVP & COO – McKesson Pharmaceutical

Jerry Dees | Council Commissioner
Trust Administrator

Cory Higbee | Council Treasurer
Treasurer – Ross Stores

Randy Campbell |  Legal Counsel

Dr. Joe Barton | VP of Communications
Emergency Room Physician

Rodney Mangus  | VP of Properties

Lou Paulson | VP of Major Gifts
Pres. – CA Professional Firefighter Assoc.

Michael Peterson | Immediate Past Council President
Chief Executive Officer – Pacific Energy Development

Anne O’Neal | VP of Administration
Global Manager, Operational Excellence and Health, Environment and Safety-Chevron

Peter Schakow | VP of District Ops
President – Hope or Cope, LLC 

Paul Shimotake | VP of Program
Vice President & Senior Counsel, Law Department, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Tom Santos | VP of Membership
Software Engineer-AT&T

Tom Weibert | VP of Marketing
Owner-Elevare Consulting

Executive Board Members

Randy Bush
Principal – Deloitte

Andrew Butt
Principal Director – Interactive Resources

Drake Dierkhising
Owner – Sarafornia Restaurant, Calistoga

Barton Gledhill
Retired – Livermore Labs

Alan Gould
Retired Attorney; Commercial Property Owner

Pat Griffith
Co-Owner – Promana, LLC

Marcus Lampley
VP Excess Liability Div.-Great American Insurance Group

Ken Mintz
AT&T – Area Manager External Affairs

Dave Newton
Safeway – IT Director

Lou Ramondetta
President – Surplus Service

Ray Chan
Senior Development Manager – Workday

Tom Hansen
Business Manager – IBEW Local Union 302

Tim Repp
Independent Consultant

Arquelle Shaw
Senior Management Communications, Media & Technology – Accenture

James Teare

Brian Thiessen

Brian Weaver
Asst. VP – Federal Reserve Bank

Advisory Board

Bob Carns
Retired Principal – 4C Enterprises

Kent Clayburn
Senior VP – Morgan Stanley

Bill Collett
Retired Treasurer – Dreyer’s Ice Cream

Rick Cronk
Retired Co-Owner – Dreyer’s Ice Cream

Bob Cross
Retired CEO – CleanAir Logix

Tom Edwards
Retired Board Chair – Wentworth, Hauser, and Violich

Tom Giugni
Retired Fairfield Police Captain

James Jones

Alfred Kappadahl

Steven Phillips
Retired PG&E

Chuck Smith
Retired Pres/CEO – AT&T West

Ken Strongman
Mediation Attorney

Richard Utter
Business Continuity Specialist – Bank of the West

Matt Westphal
Co-President Bay Alarm