Briones District Contacts

Briones District

HomeAbout UsActivitiesAdvancementContactsOA ChapterUnits

 

District Chair Michele Poloka mpoloka@berding-weil.com
District Commissioner Richard Chase rchase@gmail.com
Advancement Bonnie Hazarabedian 925-376-5272 bonzai@flash.net
Ray Winter rwintermdsc@earthlink.net
Camping Tina Fletcher
Conservation Anne Baker abaker@republicservices.com
District Director Steven Dunn 925-674-6122  steven.dunn@scouting.org
Day Camp Directors OPEN
Eagle Boards of Review Gordon Bell 925-285-7024 gordon.ed.bell@gmail.com
Herb Lederman 925-631-0229 herbleder_kop@yahoo.com
Eagle Project Approval Ed Isely  925-286-0363 ekisely@comcast.net
Mark Paulson 925-212-1451 eagleworkbook@gmail.com
Friends of Scouting Michele Poloka
Life to Eagle Bonnie Hazarabedian 925-376-5272 bonzai@flash.net
Ray Winter rwintermdsc@earthlink.net
Membership Wendell Baker wendell@able-baker.com
Merit Badge Counselors Norman Gee 415-860-6166 normgee50@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Norman Gee 415-860-6166 normgee50@gmail.com
OA Chapter Advisor Martin Maisler mrmaisler@yahoo.com
Round Table Commissioner Patti Young pattiyoung1@comcast.net
Boy Scout Round Table Commissioner OPEN
Cub Scout Round Table Commissioner Robert Clary bobbyclary@gmail.com
Scouting for Food OPEN
Webpage Editor Norman Gee 415-860-6166 normgee50@gmail.com