Chief Solano Contacts

District Chair Steve Laren 707-372-6939 DistrictChair@ChiefSolanoBSA.org
District Commissioner Terry Odneal 707-426-1534 districtcommissioner@chiefsolanobsa.org
District Executive Michael Moffat 925-674-6178 Michael.Moffat@scouting.org
Day Camp Director Carla Jensen 530-521-5600 carlajensenbsa@yahoo.com.
Training Chair
Camping Chair  Toby Mosier  707-207-3076
Cub Scout Roundtable Gina Morrow  707-816-9077 mommy2ian@att.net
Boy Scout Roundtable Wayne Olmstead 503-747-9527 wo.olmstead@gamil.com
Popcorn Anne Cook 707-688-8954 Roxy_eq@yahoo.com
Membership Chair Matt Hall  916-956-6228  Membership@ChiefSolanoBSA.org
Fianance Chair Jack Batson 707-429-1709 jsbatson@prodigy.net
Family FOS Chair (vacant)
Advancement Chair Cathy Walton-Woodson 707-631-3853 Advancement@ChiefSolanoBSA.org
Eagle Board James Patchen 707-452-2218 JEPG@PGE.com
Program Chair  Richard Stockand  Program@ChiefSolanoBSA.org
OA Advisor Nora Marshall  707-428-6981  ricknmars@sbcglobal.net
District News Terry Odneal 707-426-1534 t.odneal@alum.berkeley.edu
Merit Badge Dean Sue Laren 707-372-6938 MeritBadges@ChiefSolanoBSA.org
Scouting for Food Mariann Cox (707) 863-9198 marianncox@comcast.net
Camporee Toby Mosier  Camporee@ChiefSolanoBSA.org
District Pinewood Derby James Jensen 530-521-5636 jmjensenbsa@gmail.com
Christmas Trees Shawn Baird 707-427-1090 BSATreeRecycle@gmail.com