Diablo Sunrise Contacts

District Chair Russel Watts 925-240-0298 wattsr@comcast.net
District Vice Chair Penny Fetterman 925-634-0868 campfetterman@gmail.com
District Commissioner
District Director Arnel Jaime 925-674-6120 Muir@bsa-mdsc.org
Membership Chair Ken Roloff 925-754-5218 KennKenny@sbcglobal.net
Finance Chair Maria Hall 925-683-7309
Advancement Chair Dan Soares
Training Chair Don Kubik 925-679-9373 dkubik@comcast.net
Activity & Service Chair Matt Dunn 925-427-4901 matt@shack.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Lisa Bramlet 925-778-3165 rynoma@sbcglobal.net
Boy Scout Roundtable (vacant)
Camping Chair Penny Fetterman 925-634-0868 campfetterman@gmail.com
Day Camp Chair Frank Beede 925-625-2722 beede63@aol.com
Day Camp Director (vacant)
Camporee Chair Scott Kubik 925-513-7857 sckubik@sbcglobal.net
Scouting for Food Scott Kubik 925-513-7857 sckubik@sbcglobal.net
Christmas Tree Recycling Chair Mel Kysh 925-634-1514 mysticmel7@yahoo.com
Merit Badge Dean William Morganstein 925-516-0126 bill.morganstein@yahoo.com