Meridian Contacts

 

Member Committee Role Phone Email
Kent Screechfield District Committee Chair h (925) 736‐5870 kscreechfield@trcsolutions.com
Susan Oki District Commissioner h (925) 831‐9380 meridian.commish@gmail.com
Rand Mahoney District Executive w (925) 674‐6125 c (925) 899‐3840 rand.mahoney@scouting.org
Gregg Ankenman Roundtable Commissioner h (925) 552‐6378 w (510) 622‐7659 GAnkenman@wendel.com
Dennis Bleile Boy Roundtable Chair c (925) 216‐1086 dmbleile@comcast.net
Ray Chan Order of the Arrow Advisor c (925) 548‐6179 ray4scouting@gmail.com
George Gavrell Advancement Chair h (925) 837‐6248 gavrells@aol.com
Nick Hall Communications & Website c (925) 272-9140 nick.hall@bsameridian.com
Nick Hall Eagle Boards ‐ Proposals c (925) 272-9140 nick.hall@bsameridian.com
Brent Henderson Eagle Boards ‐ Rank Advancement c (925) 212‐5453 bthe@pacbell.net
Chris Knaus Meridian Matters Editor/Past Committee Chair h (925) 934‐3493 knaushouse@hotmail.com
M’Lu Knaus Scouting for Food h (925) 934‐3493 knaushouse@hotmail.com
Adrianne Kordelos Program & Activities Chair c (650) 224‐2143 adriannek40@yahoo.com
Barbara Miyao Nominating Committee c (925) 556‐0602 barbara.miyao@gmail.com
Dave Newton Camping Chair c (925) 693‐8065 dnewton318@gmail.com
Ammy Pluth Finance Chair c (925) 699-1305 johnnyblah@comcast.net
James Reeve Training Chair/Venture Roundtable Chair c (925) 552‐6582 james.n.reeve@gmail.com
Steve Tom Cub Roundtable Chair c (510) 772‐0229 stevettom@yahoo.com
Adrienne Watkins Friends of Scouting c (925) 964‐0280 adriennewatkins@hotmail.com
** Vacant ** Popcorn Chair
** Vacant ** Membership Chair