Muir Contacts

District Chair Stan Jungenberg 510-459-3771 stan.jungenberg@aryzta.com
District Vice Chair Rich Utter 925-938-5491 rich.utter@gmail.com
District Commissioner Stuart Mahler 707-745-9337 mdc.stuart@gmail.com
District Executive Arnel Jaime 925-674-6120 arnel.jaime@scouting.org
Advancement Chair Bill Spaulding 925-825-6993
Day Camp Director Kathy Riechert 925-228-5970 kjreichert@sbcglobal.net
Finance Chair Kent Campbell 925-685-8607
FOS Family Chair Kent Campbell 925-685-8607
Membership Chair
Merit Badge Dean Piedad Fracasso 925-673-0722
Popcorn Kernel Marcy Moss 925-673-7072
Nominating Chair
Scouting for Food Chair Josh Sealander josh.scouting@gmail.com
Muir District eNews Editor Courtney Mizutani cmizutani@sbcglobal.net
Training Chair Bill Davidson 925-848-6532 bill@cadavidsons.com
Eagle Boards Karen Hansen 925-825-9132
Eagle Projects Debbie Roark 925-681-1192 muireagleprojects@gmail.com
OA Advisor Mike Schubert 1bzyfamily@sbcglobal.net
Camporee Chair (vacant)
Roundtable Chair
Cub Scout Roundtable
Boy Scout Roundtable
Camping Chair (vacant)