Silverado Contacts

District Chair Jonnie Loughlin-Hagan 707-328-1331 jonniehagan@comcast.net
District Commissioner Donna Livingston-Fitch 707-557-1779 donna@bsatrainer.org
District Executive Parker Lauer 925-674-6156 Parker.Lauer@scouting.org
Finance Chair Brian Weaver 206-931-4075 swagsman@yahoo.com
Membership Chair (vacant)
Advancement Merrill Beckham 707-554-0359
Advancement Dave Sweet 707-494-8687 desweet53@gmail.com
Advancement Paul Bartelt 707-258-1301 paul@barteltengineering.com
Training Chair Eric Sargeson 707-319-3906 eric_sargeson@yahoo.com
Assistant Training Chair (vacant)
Camping Chair Mike Solario 707-255-5182 msolario@comcast.net
Day Camp North Gary Huckaby 707-235-8698 hucknapa@gmail.com
Day Camp South Jeremy Lowe 707-554-9542 pack118@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Sam Link 707-315-4231 samuelmlink@comcast.net
Boy Scout Roundtable John Hagan 707-328-1353 john.f.hagan@comcast.net
LDS Commissioner John Cope 707-747-0988 johnccope@yahoo.com
Program Chair (vacant)
Order of the Arrow Steve Rodriguez 707-326-3237 napascouting@comcast.net
Order of the Arrow Wendy LaBerge 707-246-6438 dnwlaberge@comcast.net