Annual Recognition Dinner 2017

Loading Map....

Date(s) - Saturday, February 18th, 2017
6:00 pm

Lafayette Veterans Memorial


I am pleased to announce that our Silver Beaver Selection committee chose the following Scouters to receive the Silver Beaver award at the Council Annual Recognition Dinner.

Greg Gamache                                             Concord

Stan Jungenberg                                         Pittsburg

Bruce McGurk                                             Orinda

Rob Millberry                                               Lakeport

Craig Mizutani                                            Concord

Dave Newton                                               Danville

Sabrina Pickersgill                                      Lakeport

Tom Weibert                                               Concord

Thank you to our 2016 Silver Beaver Selections Committee: Jerry Dees John Hagan, Suisei Heidebrecht, Steve Laren, Ken Rishell, Mark Weyland, Dave Williams and Walt Young   for their time and efforts in selecting this year’s Silver Beavers.

Please join us in recognizing these Scouters at our Annual Recognition Dinner,