Board Listing

Board Resources


Council Officers

Frank Starn | President
Former SVP & COO – McKesson Pharmaceutical

Jerry Dees | Council Commissioner
Trust Administrator

Dr. Joe Barton | VP of Communications
ER Physician

Randy Campbell |  Legal Counsel

Cory Higbee | Council Treasurer
Treasurer – Ross Stores

Anne O’Neal | VP of Administration
Global Manager, Operational Excellence and Health, Environment and Safety-Chevron

Rodney Mangus  | VP of Properties

Tom Santos | VP of Membership
Software Engineer-AT&T

Peter Schakow | VP of District Ops
President – Hope or Cope, LLC  

Paul Shimotake | VP of Program
Vice President & Senior Counsel, Law Department, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Tom Weibert | VP of Marketing
Owner-Elevare Consulting

Vacant | VP of Major Gifts

Vacant | VP of Fundraising

Executive Board Members

Randy Bush
Principal – Deloitte

Barton Gledhill
Retired Veterinarian– Livermore Labs
Biotechnology Education and Workforce Training Consultant – City College of San Francisco

Alan Gould
Retired Attorney; Commercial Property Owner

Pat Griffith
Co-Owner – Promana, LLC

Tom Hansen
Business Manager – IBEW Local Union 302

Marcus Lampley
VP Excess Liability Div. – Great American Insurance Group

Adam Lewis
Merrill Lynch

Dan Lucht
Gen. Mgr.-Zephyr Express and Director of Operations, Western Region – The Winebow Group

John Marshall
Tech Start-up

Dave Newton
Safeway – IT Director

Lou Paulson
President – California Professional Firefighter Assoc.

Lou Ramondetta
President – Surplus Service

Tim Repp
Independent Consultant

James Teare

Brian Thiessen

Caroline Tsuyuki
Faculty-Carondelet HS – Advance Sciences

Brian Weaver
Asst. VP -Federal Reserve Bank

Harper Wong
Dir. Community Lending Solutions – MGIC


Advisory Board

Bob Carns
Retired Principal – 4C Enterprises

Kent Clayburn
Senior VP – Morgan Stanley

Bill Collett
Retired Treasurer – Dreyer’s Ice Cream

Rick Cronk
Retired Co-Owner – Dreyer’s Ice Cream

Bob Cross
Retired CEO – CleanAir Logix

Drake Dierkhising
Owner-Sarafornia Restaurant, Calistoga

Tom Edwards
Retired Board Chair – Wentworth, Hauser, and Violich

Tom Giugni
Retired Fairfield Police Captain

James Jones

Alfred Kappadahl

Steven Phillips
Retired PG&E

Chuck Smith
Retired Pres/CEO – AT&T West

Ken Strongman
Mediation Attorney

Richard Utter
Business Continuity Specialist – Bank of the West

Matt Westphal
Co-President Bay Alarm